Canceling Helix TeamHub Account

We would be sad to see you leave, but we do understand that you might want to cancel your Helix TeamHub account. Canceling your account requires that you log on as a user with company admin privileges.

Warning: This action permanently deletes your company, including all related data.

To cancel your account:
1. In the My Dashboard tab, in the header, click the down arrow next to your user name and select Company settings.
2. In the Company settings form, in the Maintenance tab, click Delete this company.
3. When prompted, enter your password and click Delete company.


Feedback and Knowledge Base